Free Your Events

Europes leading ticket technology for festivals, cultural events, exhibitions, workshops and many more

Your personal ticket shop

Up and running in just a few minutes. With tailor made event reports, integrated billing and buildt in payment processing.

  • visa-dark Created with Sketch.
  • mastercard-dark Created with Sketch.
  • sofort-dark Created with Sketch.
  • eps-dark Created with Sketch.
  • Voraus
    kassa

Show demo shop

All explained in 90 seconds

Professional ticketing just one click away

Top ticketing - best price guaranteed

Secure payment processing

Regular payments into your account

Interactive seatmap booking

For all kind of events

Free scanning solutions

From mobile app to laser scanner

100% free

No fees for free tickets

Detailed reporting

Keep in control with our reporting tools

What our clients think about us

With eventjet we have to have found a competent and flexible ticketing partner for our Vienna Red Cross Ball. The ability to check our sales statistics in real time, provides an immediate overview. The personal and competent assistance of the support team is very important to us!
Wiener Rotkreuzball Wien, Österreich
EventJet has saved us a lot of time in organizing the ticket sales. The bookings run smoothly and efficiently. We are enthusiastic about the easy maintenance of the system and the competent and quick response of the support team. The statistics tools provides a constant overview. Now a ticket presale without EventJet semms unimaginable.
Weitra Spiel im Schloss Waldviertel, Österreich
As Austria's largest folklore and Oktoberfest, the selection of our partners is a special focus. Therefore we are proud to have Eventjet as such on board. The clear and largely automated booking system from Eventjet has been saving us considerable time and resources in the handling of our event.
Wiener Wiesn-Fest Wien, Österreich
Eventjet has become a competent and reliable partner in handling the ticket pre sales for countless events with over 50,000 visitors per year. The system is easy to use and very convenient to handle. Eventjet has thus become a good ticketing partner.
Szene Openair & Conrad Sohm Dornbirn, Österreich
Competent and quick help with questions, a clear overview of the current sales figures as well as a simple administration of our events makes Eventjet a valuable partner. We and our customers have been enormously satisfied with the easy-to-use and fast service provided by Eventjet for years.
Sommernachtskomödie Rosenburg Rosenburg, Österreich
In the field of ticket sales, EVENTJET has saved us time and has made our daily business much easier. The system is easy to use, for both, our ticketing team and our ticket buyers.

Befreien Sie Ihre Events

Europas führende Tickettechnogie für Festival, Kultur, Konferenz, Ausstellung, Kochkurs und Co.

Ihr individueller Ticketshop

Erstellt in wenigen Minuten. Mit maßgeschneiderten Eventberichten, automatischer Rechnungserstellung und integrierter Zahlungsabwicklung.

  • visa-dark Created with Sketch.
  • mastercard-dark Created with Sketch.
  • sofort-dark Created with Sketch.
  • eps-dark Created with Sketch.
  • Voraus
    kassa

Demoshop anzeigen

Alles erklärt in 90 Sekunden

Professionelles Ticketing nur noch einen Klick entfernt.

Sichere Zahlungsabwickung

Mit regelmäßier Auszahlung direkt auf Ihr Konto

Interaktive Saalplanbuchung

Mit voller Funktionalität von Theater bis zum Wiesenfest

Gratis Scannlösungen

Von Handy App bis zu Laserscannern für große Events

100% kostenlos

Für kostenlose Tickets fallen keinerlei Gebühren an

Detaillierte Eventberichte

Mit den maßgeschneiderten Reports von Eventjet haben Sie ihre Verkäufe immer im Blick.

Was unsere Kunden sagen

Wir freuen uns, mit Eventjet einen kompetenten, flexiblen Ticketingpartner für unseren Wiener Rotkreuz Ball gefunden zu haben. Die Möglichkeit, den Verkaufsstand und die Statistik abzurufen verschafft sofort einen Überblick. Auch die persönliche, kompetente Hilfestellung des Supportteams ist uns überaus wichtig!
Wiener Rotkreuzball Wien, Österreich
Im Kartenvorverkauf hat uns EventJet eine Zeitersparnis gebracht, die Buchungen laufen reibungslos und effizient. Wir sind begeistert von der einfache Wartung des Systems, der kompetenten und schnellen persönlichen Unterstützung des Teams bei Fragen. Die Statistik Tools ermöglichen einen laufenden Überblick. Ein Kartenvorverkauf ohne EventJet nicht mehr vorstellbar.
Weitra Spiel im Schloss Waldviertel, Österreich
Als Österreichs größtes Brauchtums- und Wiesn-Fest gilt der Auswahl unserer Partner ein besonderes Augenmerk und wir sind stolz Eventjet als solchen an Bord zu haben. Das übersichtliche und weitgehend automatisierte Buchungssystem von Eventjet spart uns erheblichen Zeit- und Ressourcenaufwand bei der Abwicklung unserer Veranstaltung.
Wiener Wiesn-Fest Wien, Österreich
Eventjet ist für uns ein kompetenter und zuverlässiger Partner in der Abwicklung des Vorverkaufs für unzählige Veranstaltungen mit über 50.000 Besuchern pro Jahr. Das System ist für uns als Veranstalter bequem im Handling und praktisch in der Betreuung. Eventjet ist somit zu einem guten Partner unseres Ticketings geworden.
Szene Openair & Conrad Sohm Dornbirn, Österreich
Kompetente und rasche Hilfe bei Fragen, einen klaren Überblick über die aktuellen Verkaufszahlen sowie einen simple Verwaltung der eigenen Veranstaltungen macht Eventjet zu einem wertvollen Partner. Wir und unsere Kunden sind mit dem bedienungsfreundlichen und schnellen Service von Eventjet seit Jahren enorm zufrieden.
Sommernachtskomödie Rosenburg Rosenburg, Österreich
Im Bereich Kartenverkauf hat uns EVENTJET eine Zeitersparnis gebracht und die Arbeit wesentlich erleichtert. Die Handhabung des Systems ist einfach in der Bedienung, sowohl für unsere Bedürfnisse als auch für den Endkunden.